The Union Series

A Young Adult Dystopian Romance Series

The Union series is a young adult romantic adventure set one hundred years after the second civil war. It follows seventeen-year-old Evan Taylor and her friends from the utopian Union society to the devastated mid-section of the form United States, known as the Ruins. The series contains a strong romantic subplot, some dystopian elements and a few cool futuristic gadgets.

You can find out more about each of the books in the series by clicking on their titles.

The Union (The Union Series #1) by T.H.Hernandez

Writing. Reading. Reviewing. Promoting. Blogging.

Find out about my upcoming Young Adult romantic adventure series, The Union

Read my reviews of books I’ve read and enjoyed.

Read about some of my favorite authors’ books and promotions