Some of today’s hottest indie authors have collaborated to bring you a bewitching collection of magic and intrigue. They’re unveiling the cover to The Witching Hour Collection, releasing on November 30. See below for all the details.

The Witching Hour Collection by Various Authors

The Witching Hour Collection by Various Authors

About the Book
Title: The Witching Hour
Authors: Melanie Karsak, Carrie Wells, Claire C. Riley, Elizabeth Watasin, Eli Constant, Poppy Lawless, Blaire Edens, Erin Hayes, Evan Winters, and Minerva Lee
Release Date: November 30, 2015
Publisher: Clockpunk Press
Genre: Paranormal/Suspense/Thriller
Links: Goodreads

Good witch. Bad witch. White magic. Black magic. Kitchen magic. Pick your potion. Ready for Halloween? The authors of the Blazing Indie Collective, who brought you the Falling in Deep Collection, are brewing up something new. Check out all the novellas in The Witching Hour Collection coming October 2015:

Melanie Karsak: Witch Wood
Claire C. Riley: Raven’s Cove
Eli Constant: Sleeping in the Forest of Shadows
Elizabeth Watasin: Charm School: The Wrecking Faerie
Erin Hayes: I’d Rather be a Witch
Carrie Wells: Playing with Magic
Evan Winters: The Witch of Bracken’s Hollow
Minerva Lee: Spun Gold
Blaire Edens: The Witch of Roan Mountain
Poppy Lawless: The Cupcake Witch


Author Links:
Melanie Karsak | Carrie Wells | Claire C. Riley | Elizabeth Watasin | Eli Constant | Poppy Lawless | Blaire Edens | Erin Hayes | Evan Winters | Minerva Lee