The Union Series

The Union series is a young adult romantic adventure set one hundred years after the second civil war. It follows seventeen-year-old Evan Taylor and her friends from the utopian Union society to the devastated mid-section of the former United States, known as the Ruins. The series contains a strong romantic subplot, some dystopian elements and a few cool futuristic gadgets.

You can find out more about each of the books in the series by clicking on their titles.

The Union (The Union Series #1) by T.H.Hernandez

THE INVASION (The Union #4) by T.H. Hernandez

The Uprising (The Union Series #3) by T.H. Hernandez