fbpx

All I Need Is You Teaser Blitz

Welcome to the teaser blitz for All I Need is You, the second book in the contemporary romance series, Loving You, by award-winning author, Wendy S. Marcus. See below for information on the book, pre-order links, and a few teasers.

All I Need Is You (Loving You #2) by Wendy S. Marcus

All I Need Is You (Loving You #2) by Wendy S. Marcus

About the Book
Title: All I Need is You
Series: Loving You #2
Author: Wendy S. Marcus
Publisher: Loveswept
Genre: Contemporary Military Romance
Release Date: October 6, 2015
Links: Goodreads | Amazon | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AUBarnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo

Synopsis
Perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr, this sexy yet sweet military romance reunites a headstrong dancer and a rugged army soldier after one steamy encounter tears them apart.

As a dancer who creates mesmerizing visions onstage, Neve James is looking for the same kind of stability in her love life. Her pen pal, Rory McRoy, is on leave from deployment in Afghanistan, so she heads to Boston to surprise him. After corresponding for months as part of a “Support Our Troops” initiative—and exchanging dozens of “Read When You’re Alone” letters—Neve knows what Rory likes, and she intends to fulfill his every fantasy. But all they get are a few blissful moments together before they’re interrupted by a woman claiming to be Rory’s fiancée.

Rory has fallen hard for Neve’s letters. When he finally meets her in person, he has to have her, right then and there—until Neve takes off in a fit of anger. Forced to return to Afghanistan before he can fix things between them, Rory waits four agonizing months to prove that he’s not the man Neve thinks he is. But by the time he arrives in New York, she’s already made up her mind. Luckily, Rory never backs down from a challenge, and he’s prepared to put everything on the line for love.

——————————————————–

All I Need Is You Teaser 1

——————————————————–

Loving You Is Easy (Loving You #1) by Wendy S. Marcus

Loving You Is Easy (Loving You #1) by Wendy S. Marcus

About Book 1
Title: Loving You is Easy
Series: Loving You #1
Author: Wendy S. Marcus
Publisher: Loveswept
Genre: Contemporary Military Romance
Release Date: December 9, 2014
Links: Goodreads | Amazon | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AUBarnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo

Synopsis
She’s a survivor of the front lines of politics. He’s a wounded soldier returning home from the battlefield. Can they place their trust in the power of love?

Nobody plays the role of perfect politician’s daughter better than quiet, respectable math teacher Brooke Ellstein. But she won’t be caught swimming with the sharks again, not after the son of a wealthy donor sinks his teeth into her and gets away with it. Still, political connections have their perks, such as heading up the governor’s “Support Our Troops” pen-pal initiative—and getting first dibs on the smoking-hot sergeant whose picture shakes her right down to her goody-two-shoes.

When corresponding with sweet, classy Brooke, Shane Develen instinctively hides his commando tattoos and blue-collar roots—and he can tell that she’s hiding something, too. But Shane knows he’s gained her trust when Brooke gives him a blisteringly sexy photo. Then he’s injured in an ambush and a fellow soldier posts the snapshot online. Overnight, Brooke’s reputation turns to ashes. Even though he’s totally wrong for her, Shane shows up on Brooke’s doorstep, determined to set things right—and discovers that right or wrong has nothing on the chemistry they share.

——————————————————–

All I Need Is You Teaser 2

 

——————————————————–

Author Wendy S. Marcus

Author Wendy S. Marcus

About the Author
Wendy S. Marcus is an award-winning author of contemporary romance.

A nurse by trade, Wendy holds a Master of Science in Health Care Administration, a degree that does her absolutely no good as she now spends her days, nights, and weekends mucking around in her characters’ lives creating conflict, emotion, and, of course, a happily ever after.

Wendy lives in the beautiful Hudson Valley region of New York. When she’s not writing, she enjoys spending time with her family, which includes her dog Buddy, and blogging/e-mailing/tweeting/facebooking with her online friends.

Where to Wendy S. Marcus
Goodreads | Website | Facebook | Twitter
.