fbpx

ROCK LEGEND Teaser Reveal

Forever Yours Publishing and author Tara Leigh are revealing a teaser from ROCK LEGEND, the second book in the adult contemporary rock star romance series, Nothing But Trouble, releasing July 17, 2018. See below for information on the book and series, pre-order links, and the exclusive teaser.

ROCK LEGEND (Nothing But Trouble #2) by Tara Leigh

ROCK LEGEND (Nothing But Trouble #2) by Tara Leigh

About the Book
Title: ROCK LEGEND
Series: Nothing But Trouble #2
Author: Tara Leigh
Publisher: Forever Yours
Release Date: July 17, 2018
Genre: New Adult Contemporary Rock Star Romance
Links: Goodreads | Amazon | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo

Synopsis
Fans of Kristen Callihan, L.J. Shen, and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance!

I’m no Prince Charming.

Most people know me as the drummer for Nothing but Trouble. Depending who you ask, I’m also a playboy, a loner, the life of the party, a screw-up, or according to my fans, “The Sexiest Rock Star on the Planet.” Apparently, I’m a legend.

Am I surprised? Hell, no. It’s a reputation I’ve earned behind my drum kit and behind closed doors. No one thought foster kid Landon Cox would become famous. Infamous, maybe. Notorious, probably. But successful? Never. No one except Piper Hastings. But I had to make a choice: my woman or my career. I picked fame and fortune… and spent every damn day since pretending I don’t regret it.

Now fate’s dropped Piper back into my life. I want to believe it’s a second chance for me – for us. But while I can give her a few great nights, I can’t give Piper a future.

Because there’s a difference between a legend and a fairy tale…

Only one of them ends happily ever after.

 —————————————————————————-

ROCK LEGEND Teaser 1

 —————————————————————————-

Get caught up on the series:

Book 1: ROCK STAR
Goodreads | Amazon | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo

 —————————————————————————-

ROCK LEGEND Teaser 2

 —————————————————————————-

Author Tara Leigh

Author Tara Leigh

About the Author
Tara Leigh attended Washington University in St. Louis and Columbia Business School in New York, and worked on Wall Street and Main Street before “retiring” to become a wife and mother. When the people in her head became just as real as the people in her life, she decided to put their stories on paper. Tara currently lives in Fairfield County, Connecticut with her husband, children and fur-baby, Pixie.

..

..

.

.

.

Where to Find Tara Leigh
Goodreads | Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

 —————————————————————————-

ROCK LEGEND Teaser 3
.