Author Alex Grayson is revealing a teaser from BITTER SWEET HELL, the second book in her adult mystery/romantic suspense series, Hell Night, releasing January 10, 2019. See below for the cover, information on the book and series, pre-order links, and details on her giveaway.

BITTER SWEET HELL (Hell Night #2 by Alex Grayson

BITTER SWEET HELL (Hell Night #2 by Alex Grayson

About the Book – Read for Free with Kindle Unlimited
Series: Hell Night #1
Author: Alex Grayson
Release Date: January 10, 2019
 Adult Mystery/Romantic Suspense
Links: Goodreads | Amazon | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

As the Sheriff of Malus, Texas, JW takes his oath to protect its citizens very seriously. Born from an ugly past, he swears no child, woman, or man will ever endure what he and his brothers have. As he seeks retribution of the ones who have wronged him, his past and his present finally collide. Secrets are laid open. Ones that are so heinous, they’ll rock the very foundation of JW’s life.

When Eden blazes into town, hot with her own threatening troubles baring down on her, JW steps in as her protector. It’s not only his duty, but a need he can’t ignore. The chemistry between the two is instant and all too tempting.

Giving in was easy, but the consequences were high.

Little does JW know, the disturbing destruction that would rain down on Malus by getting involved with the red-headed gypsy.

Danger lurks just around the corner–it’s dark, terrifying, and malicious.

JW is bitter because of his gruesome past. Eden is sweet despite hers. Together, will they create a beautiful future, or will it all end in bitter sweet hell?





Get Caught Up on the Series:

Goodreads | Amazon | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU


Author Alex Grayson

Author Alex Grayson

About the Author
Alex Grayson is the bestselling author of heart pounding, emotionally gripping contemporary romances including the Jaded Series, the Consumed Series, and three standalone novels. Her passion for books was reignited by a gift from her sister-in-law. After spending several years as a devoted reader and blogger, Alex decided to write and independently publish her first novel in 2014 (an endeavor that took a little longer than expected). The rest, as they say, is history.

Originally a southern girl, Alex now lives in Ohio with her husband, two children, two cats and dog. She loves the color blue, homemade lasagna, casually browsing real estate, and interacting with her readers. Visit her website, www.alexgraysonbooks.com, or find her on social media!

Where to Find Alex Grayson
Goodreads | Website | NewsletterFacebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Amazon | Book+Main | BookBub



Enter for a chance to win a $50 Amazon gift card!

Privacy Preference Center